Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

In case you have any question on this wiki, feel free to contact the Release Manager.

RoleNameEmailLocation
TSC ChairChris Donleychristopher.donley@huawei.comSeattle, WA USA. UTC -7
TSC Vice Chair - Arch LeadUri Elzururi.elzur@intel.comLos Angeles, CA USA. UTC -7
Release ManagerGildas Lanilisgildas.lanilis@huawei.comSanta Clara, CA USA. UTC -7
Project Lead NFVOLingli Dengdenglingli@chinamobile.comBeijing, China. UTC +8
Project Lead GSOJinxinsaw.jin@huawei.comShenzhen, China. UTC +8
Project Lead SDNOOlga Havelolga.havel@huawei.comDublin, Ireland. UTC +1
Project Lead Common ServicesHuabing Zhaozhao.huabing@zte.com.cnChengdu, China. UTC +8
Project Lead Common TOSCAArthur BerezinArthur@gigaspaces.comTel Aviv, Israel. UTC +3 
Project Lead IntegrationHelen Chenhelen.chen@huawei.comSanta Clara, CA USA. UTC -7 
Project Lead VNF SDKZongbiao Lilizongbiao@huawei.comShenzhen, China. UTC +8
Project Lead ModellingChengli Wangwangchengli@chinamobile.comBeijing, China. UTC +8
Project Lead PolicyLi Zili.zi30@zte.com.cnChengdu, China. UTC +8
Project Lead GVNFMZhang Maopengzhang.maopeng1@zte.com.cnChengdu, China. UTC +8
Project Lead SDN Hub DriversHuang Zhilanhuangzl@gsta.comGuangzhou, China. UTC +8
Project Lead ClientShen Taoshentao@chinamobile.comShenzhen, China. UTC +8
Project Lead Holmes Guangrong Fufu.guangrong@zte.com.cnChengdu, China. UTC +8
Project Lead Multi VIM

Bin Yang

bin.yang@windriver.comChina. UTC +8